holisticrendezvous

integrating nutrition, fitness, sprituality, conscious living, and a little sass

raw caesar salad

photo 2photo 1

I finally made a batch of my absolutely amazing lemon garlicky dressing…I don’t really know what to call it! It is super detoxifying and a great immune boost! Check out that recipe here!

Here, I made it into a full lunch by adding 84 grams of chicken and a full head of romaine lettuce! This was super quick to throw together because I had sautéed organic, free range chicken in coconut oil spray last night and used the leftovers for lunch today!

This made it so simple to grab a healthy and quick lunch on the go. I typically would also add some quinoa or other roasted vegetables to the meal to make it more complete, but I had some protein fudge on the side…can’t help myself! I was also looking for something light before going to the gym.

 

 

One comment on “raw caesar salad

  1. Pingback: ‘Caesar’ dressing? Or just my favorite dressing! | holisticrendezvous

Leave a Reply

Follow us on Instagram!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

